## **TERMS OF ELECTED OFFICIALS**

TRIBAL OGEMA-4 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
LARRY ROMANELLI	N/A	2023	2027

COUNCILOR-4 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
TAMMY BURMEISTER	9 COUNTY	2023	2027
SHANNON CRAMPTON (FINISHING TERM)	OUTLYING	2021 TERM BEGAN	2025
GARY DIPIAZZA	9 COUNTY	2021	2025
PAM JOHNSON	OUTLYING	2021	2025
AL METZGER	OUTLYING	2023	2027
MISTY SILVIS	9 COUNTY	2023	2027
SHIRLEY WEVER	9 COUNTY	2021	2025
RON WITTENBERG	OUTLYING	2023	2027
JULIE WOLFE	AT LARGE	2021	2025

CHIEF JUDGE-6 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
ANGELA SHERIGAN	N/A	2021	2027

ASSOCIATE JUDGE-6 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
CAROLINE LAPORTE (FINISHING TERM)	N/A	2019 TERM BEGAN	2025

APELLATE COURT JUDGES-6 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
MELISSA POPE (ATTORNEY)	N/A	2021	2027
BERNADENE CRAMPTON (ELDER)	N/A	2021	2027
BERNIE DARROW	N/A	2023	2029

ELECTION BOARD-4 YEAR TERM	DISTRICT	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
KATHY GIBSON	N/A	2023	2027
LAURA ECHELBARGER	N/A	2021	2025
SHAWNNA GONZALEZ	N/A	2023	2027
LEE IVINSON (FINISHING TERM)	N/A	2021 TERM BEGAN	2025
JANINE SAM (FINISHING TERM)	N/A	2021 TERM BEGAN	2025