TRIBAL COUNCIL (4 YEAR TERM)	<u>District</u>	<u>Elected</u>	Expiration
Shirley Wever	9 county	2021	2025
Gary DiPiazza	9 county	2021	2025
Pamela Johnson	Outlying	2021	2025
Shannon Crampton	Outlying	2021	2025
Cindy Champagne	Outlying	2019	2023
Ron Wittenberg	Outlying	2019	2023
Tom Guenthardt	9 county	2019	2023
Sandy Lewis	9 county	2019	2023
Julie Wolfe	At Large	2021	2025
CHIEF JUDGE (6 YEAR TERM)	<u>District</u>	<u>Elected</u>	Expiration
Angela Sherigan	N/A	2021	2027
ASSOCIATE JUDGE (6 YEAR TERM)	<u>District</u>	<u>Elected</u>	Expiration
Caroline LaPorte	N/A	2019	2025
APPELLATE COURT JUDGES (6 YEAR TERM)	<u>District</u>	Elected	Expiration
Melissa Pope (attorney)	N/A	2021	2027
Bernadene Crampton (elder)	N/A	2021	2027
Bernie Carlson	N/A	2017	2023
TRIBAL OGEMA (4 YEAR TERM) Distr	<u>ict</u> <u>E</u>	<u>Ilected</u>	Expiration
Larry Romanelli	N/A	2019	2023
ELECTION BOARD (4 YEAR TERM)	<u>District</u>	<u>Elected</u>	Expiration
Michael Ceplina	N/A	2021	2025
Laura Echelbarger	N/A	2021	2025
Valerie McDonnell	N/A	2021	2025
Karen Love	N/A	2019	2023
Kathy Gibson	N/A	2019	2023

TRIBE Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

2608 Government Center Drive

Manistee, MI 49660 1(888) 723-8288 Toll Free

1(231) 398-6709

Website: www.lrboi-nsn.gov

TRIBAL COUNCIL Nine Members (4-Nine County, 1 At-Large, 4 Outlying)

TERM OF OFFICE: Four year terms for Elected Officials except Judges Six year terms

MEETINGS: Weekly

6/21 VMC