

The following is the list of offices and candidates for the Little River Band of Ottawa Indians 2017 Election. The number of candidates that can be voted for is in parentheses under the heading for each office.

## **Certified Slate of Candidates for the 2017 Election**

<u>Office of Tribal Council – 9 County</u> (Vote for no more than 2)

Chip (Gilbert) DiPiazza Gary Paul DiPiazza (Sees-Bak-Tunse) Rita Annette Gale Kathy (Koon) Gibson John Grocholski IV Teresa Johnson Steven Edward Kequom Ken LaHaye Don Koon Allen Metzger Sandy Mezeske Ronald J. Pete Janine M. Sam De-Ahna Lewis-Underwood Marty Wabindato

Office of Tribal Council – At-Large (Vote for no more than 1)

> Michael J. Ceplina Jacob Kequom Diane A. Lonn Frankie L. Medacco

Office of Tribal Council – Outlying (Vote for no more than 2)

Nitumigaabow "Ryan" Champagne Dave Corey Shannon Paul Crampton Bill Willis

Office of Tribal Court Appellate Judge (Vote for no more than 1)

> Berni L. Carlson Cindy Pete Champagne Kimberly A. Crampton (Kequom) Mark R. Jespersen

Office of Election Board (Vote for no more than 3)

Terri L. Burmeister Sharron Cogswell Detz Valerie Robinson-McDonnell Edward Tyler