| TRIBAL COUNCIL (4 YE Tom Guenthardt Sandy Lewis Cindy Champagne Ron Wittenberg Dave Corey Shannon Crampton Ron Pete Gary DiPiazza Diane Lonn | <u>AR TERM)</u> | District 9 county 9 county Outlying Outlying Outlying 9 county 9 county At Large | Elected 2019 2019 2019 2019 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 | Expiration 2023 2023 2023 2023 2021 2021 2021 2021 | <u>on</u> |
|---|---|--|---|--|---|
| <u>CHIEF JUDGE (6 YEAR TERM)</u> Daniel Bailey | | <u>District</u> N/A | <u>Elec</u> 2015 | | <u>Expiration</u> 2021 |
| <u>ASSOCIATE JUDGE (6 YEAR TERM)</u> Angela Sherigan | | District N/A | <u>Elec</u> 2019 | | Expiration 2025 |
| APPELLATE COURT JU Melissa Pope (attorney) Bernie Carlson Joe LaPorte (elder) TRIBAL OGEMA (4 YEA | | N/A N/A N/A <u>District</u> | <u>Elec</u> 2015 2017 2015 Elec | 5 5 ted | Expiration 2021 2023 2021 Expiration |
| Larry Romanelli <u>ELECTION BOARD (4 Yi</u> Valerie McDonnell Mike Ceplina Terri Burmeister Karen Love Kathy Gibson | <u>EAR TERM)</u> | N/A <u>District</u> N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A | 2019 <u>Elec</u> 2017 2017 2017 2019 2019 | ted , , | 2023 <u>Expiration</u> 2021 2021 2021 2023 2023 |
| TRIBE: | Little River Band of Ottawa Indians 2608 Government Center Drive Manistee, MI 49660 (231) 723-8288 (231) 723-3270 FAX 1-888-723-8288 Toll Free Website: www.lrboi-nsn.gov | | | | |
| TRIBAL COUNCIL: | Nine Members (4-Nine County, 1 At-large, 4 Outlying) | | | | |
| TERM OF OFFICE: | Four year terms for Elected Officials except Judges Six year terms | | | | |

MEETINGS: Weekly