LRBOI Government Offices
Government Center **Open via appointment only
2608 Government Center Drive, Manistee, MI 49660
(231) 723-8288 / (888) 723-8288

Accounting
Steve Wheeler 231-398-6868 stevewheeler@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Accounts Payable
Sandy Chandler 231-398-6817 sandrachandler@lrobi-nsn.gov
Laura Waagosh Sievert 231-398-6827 laurawaagosh-sievert@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Education
Yvonne Parsons 231-398-6735 yvonneparsons@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Enrollment
Mary Carpenter 231-398-6720 mcarpenter@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Facilities
De-Ahna Underwood 231-299-7491 de-ahnaunderwood@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Family Services
Dottie Batchelder 231-398-6741 dorothybatchelder@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Food Distribution
Melanie Ceplina 231-398-6716 MelanieCeplina@lrboi-nsn.gov
Jamie Friedel 231-655-1041 JamieFriedel@lrboi-nsn.gov
 
Health Clinic
Janice Grant 231-398-6624 janicegrant@lrboi-nsn.gov
Gina Dahlke 231-398-6620 ginadahlke@lrboi-nsn.gov
Housing
Tara Bailey 231-398-6879 tarabailey@lrboi-nsn.gov
Michelle Pepera 231-398-6875 michellepepera@lrboi-nsn.gov
Human Resources
Alicia Knapp 231-398-6859 aliciaknapp@lrboi-nsn.gov
Members Legal
Mary Witkop 231-398-2234 marywitkop@lrboi-nsn.gov
Members Assistance
Linda Wissner 231-398-6733 lindawissner@lrboi-nsn.gov
Natural Resources
Frank Beaver 231-398-2191 williambeaver@lrboi-nsn.gov
Archie Martell 231-398-2193 archiemartell@lrboi-nsn.gov
Tax Office
Valerie Chandler 231-398-6874 valeriechandler@lrboi-nsn.gov
Historic Preservation
Jay Sam 231-398-6893 jonniesam@lrboi-nsn.gov
Kenny Pheasant 231-398-6892 kennypheasant@lrboi-nsn.gov
Utilities
Gary Lewis 231-398-2285 garylewis@lrboi-nsn.gov
Tribal Ogema
Larry Romanelli 231-398-6824 ogema@lrboi-nsn.gov
Mary Thomas 231-398-6824 marythomas@lrboi-nsn.gov